Meet Our Team

Dr.Teegala Harinath Reddy is the president of the ART
Dr.Teegala Anitha Reddy is a secretary of the ART
Joint Secretary
Suman sayani is joint secretary in the ART foundation.
Attaluri Jyothi Laxmi is responsible for the finance function
Exe. Member
Kommaravalli Nagamani is joint founder trustee of ART foundation
Ex. Member
Maska Renuka An associate member of ART foundation has